Fiction in a flash

Congratulations to the winners of the Final Draft’s flash fiction contest!

  • First place: Caitlin Morgan
  • Second place: Emily Hamrick
  • Third place: Rabia Abbasi

Special thanks to our judges, Zelda Lockhart and Tom Beveridge. The winners received Amazon gift cards and their stories will be published in the 2014-2015 edition of The Final Draft.

Artists and writers: Please submit your work to by December 1! Look for more art and writing contests in the coming months.